Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
WCD Community Search
Northern California Chapter Event
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Northern California Chapter Event

9/20/2016
When: September 20, 2016

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

WCD NORTHERN CALIFORNIA CHAPTER EVENT


Event Topic: Chapter Meeting and Working Luncheon


Date: September 20, 2016

 

Time: 11:30am - 2:00pm

 

Location:  KPMG Office, 55 2nd Street, 11th Floor, San Francisco, CA 94105

 

Details of the Event : We will review the new guidance and address its key impacts on company controls and oversight, and to the audit committee. In the meantime, you can read more on this topic here.


Any questions regarding this event please contact, Chapter Chairs:

 

Chapter Chair, Theo Schwabacher
Theo.schwabacher@morganstanley.com

Assistant to Theo Schwabacher, Ashley Crigger
Ashley.Crigger@morganstanley.com

Chapter Co-Chair, Nola Masterson
masterson@sciencefuturesinc.com

Co-Chair KPMG Partner, Debbie Messemer
dmessemer@kpmg.com

Chapter Admin KPMG, Jeanne Hormuth 
jhormuth@kpmg.com

KPMG Admin, Victoria Carney
vcarney@kpmg.com 

GLOBAL LEAD SPONSOR PREMIER SPONSOR STRATEGIC SPONSOR STRATEGIC SPONSOR STRATEGIC SPONSOR STRATEGIC SPONSOR


 







Legal