Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
WCD Community Search
Switzerland Chapter Event
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Switzerland Chapter Event

10/5/2016
When: Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Where: Nestlé S.A., avenue Nestlé 55, 1800 Vevey, Switzerland

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 Switzerland Chapter Event
  
Event Topic: Talent Mapping
 
Date: October 05, 2016
 
Venue: Nestlé S.A., avenue Nestlé 55, 1800 Vevey, Switzerland
 
Details of the Event and Guest Speakers: 
Peter R. Vogt, Deputy Executive Vice President Nestlé S.A., Head of Human Resources and Centre Administration.
 

Switzerland Chapter Contacts


Chapter Chair, Dr. Adrienne Corboud Fumagalli adrienne.corboud@epfl.ch

Chapter Co-Chair, Annalisa Gigante annalisa_gigante@hotmail.com

KPMG Partner, Regula Wallimann rwallimann@kpmg.com

KPMG Manager, Benita Hess bhess@kpmg.com

Chapter Admin - Spencer Stuart Sigrid Artho sartho@spencerstuart.com

Spencer Stuart Admin Marie-Pierre Rogers mrogers@spencerstuart.com

 

 

GLOBAL LEAD SPONSOR PREMIER SPONSOR STRATEGIC SPONSOR STRATEGIC SPONSOR STRATEGIC SPONSOR STRATEGIC SPONSOR


 







Legal