Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
WCD Community Search
Northern California Chapter Event
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Northern California Chapter Event

8/13/2016

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

WCD Northern California Chapter Event 

 

Event Topic: Social Gathering

Date: August 13, 2016

Hours: 11:00 a.m.–2:00 p.m.

Details of the Event :

Brunch in Los Altos
Please join us for a casual poolside brunch at the home of Dotty Hayes. You’re welcome to bring a swimsuit and towel to enjoy some sun by the pool. Dotty’s home is located at 660 Orange Avenue in Los Altos, near El Monte exit off Highway 280.

Any questions regarding this event please contact, Chapter Chairs:

Chapter Chair, Theo Schwabacher
Theo.schwabacher@morganstanley.com

Assistant to Theo Schwabacher, Ashley Crigger
Ashley.Crigger@morganstanley.com

Chapter Co-Chair, Nola Masterson
masterson@sciencefuturesinc.com

Co-Chair KPMG Partner, Debbie Messemer
dmessemer@kpmg.com

Chapter Admin KPMG, Jeanne Hormuth
jhormuth@kpmg.com

KPMG Admin, Victoria Carney
vcarney@kpmg.com


GLOBAL LEAD SPONSOR PREMIER SPONSOR STRATEGIC SPONSOR STRATEGIC SPONSOR STRATEGIC SPONSOR STRATEGIC SPONSOR


 







Legal