Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
WCD Community Search
Northern California Chapter Event
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Northern California Chapter Event

10/19/2016
When: Wednesday, October 19, 2016

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

WCD Northern California Chapter Event 

 

Event Topic: Special WCD NorCal Chapter Meeting: Fireside chat with HPE Directors

Date: October 19, 2016

Hours: 11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

Details of the Event :

The Co-chairs of WCD’s NorCal chapter are thrilled to invite you to a special chapter meeting in Palo Alto on Wednesday, October 19 for lunch hosted by HP Enterprise (HPE) followed by a very special “fireside-chat” with HPE CEO Meg Whitman and two of HPE’s women corporate directors, Maggie Wilderotter, and Ann Livermore. The format will be similar to our regular chapter meetings with a networking reception beginning at 11:30 and lunch at 12:00 noon sharp. Since space will be limited, we will fill the available seats on a first-come-first-serve basis.

Location: HP Enterprise Headquarters 

3000 Hanover St.
Palo Alto

Please register here as soon as possible.

Any questions regarding this event please contact, Chapter Chairs:

Chapter Chair, Theo Schwabacher
Theo.schwabacher@morganstanley.com

Assistant to Theo Schwabacher, Ashley Crigger
Ashley.Crigger@morganstanley.com

Chapter Co-Chair, Nola Masterson
masterson@sciencefuturesinc.com

Co-Chair KPMG Partner, Debbie Messemer
dmessemer@kpmg.com

Chapter Admin KPMG, Jeanne Hormuth 
jhormuth@kpmg.com

KPMG Admin, Victoria Carney
vcarney@kpmg.com

GLOBAL LEAD SPONSOR PREMIER SPONSOR STRATEGIC SPONSOR STRATEGIC SPONSOR STRATEGIC SPONSOR STRATEGIC SPONSOR


 







Legal