Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
WCD Community Search
WCD Contacts

WCD Foundation Leadership

Susan Stautberg
Chairman and CEO
sstautberg@womencorporatedirectors.com
T: +001 561-366-2445



WCD Staff

Christina Baerga
Director of Operations
christina@womencorporatedirectors.com
T: +001 561-366-2668 


Leslie Dube
Director of Development
leslie@womencorporatedirectors.com
T: +001 561-923-8918


Jennifer Hunter
Director of Membership and Chapter Outreach
jennifer@womencorporatedirectors.com
T: +001 561-537-5832


Chelsea Labzda
Director of Education and Programming
chelsea@womencorporatedirectors.com
T: +001 561-366-2433


Chelsea Reichert
Executive Assistant to Susan Stautberg
chelsear@womencorporatedirectors.com
T: +001 561-270-6933

GLOBAL LEAD SPONSOR PREMIER SPONSOR STRATEGIC SPONSOR STRATEGIC SPONSOR STRATEGIC SPONSOR

 







Legal