Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
WCD Community Search
WCD Contacts

WCD Foundation Leadership

Susan Stautberg
Chairman and CEO
sstautberg@womencorporatedirectors.com
T: +001 561-366-2445



WCD Staff

Christina Baerga
Director of Operations
christina@womencorporatedirectors.com
T: +001 561-366-2668 


Michele Cope 
Director of Development
michele@womencorporatedirectors.com
T: +001 561-366-2696


Jennifer Hunter
Director of Membership and Chapter Outreach
jennifer@womencorporatedirectors.com
T: +001 561-537-5832


Chelsea Labzda
Director of Education and Programming
chelsea@womencorporatedirectors.com
T: +001 561-366-2433

 

Carolina Vallejo

Membership Coordinator

carolina@womencorporatedirectors.com
T: +001 561-408-1054

 

Kristen Persaud
Executive Assistant to Susan Stautberg
Kristen@womencorporatedirectors.com
T: +001 561-290-0389

GLOBAL LEAD SPONSOR PREMIER SPONSOR STRATEGIC SPONSOR STRATEGIC SPONSOR STRATEGIC SPONSOR STRATEGIC SPONSOR


 







Legal